Click here to read current and archived issues. (coming soon).


Wyoming L.E.A.D. Class 14 members include:  Dustin Burggraff, Burlington; Kelly Curuchet, Buffalo,; Nathan Graves, Kaycee; Sally Gray, Douglas; Kate Jackson, Chugwater,; Sarah Kauer-Griffith, Laramie; James Kruse, Lusk; Brian Lee, Torrington; Dicksie Michael, Powell; Darla Rhodes, Ralston; Stephanie Rosencranz, Beulah; Joseph Shumway, Afton; Forrest Smith, Powell; and Nate Winninger, Powell.

Click here for full story.

Wyoming L.E.A.D.  Program announces Class 14

Ag leadership program graduates 13th class


Click here for full story.Wyoming L.E.A.D. Class 15 members include:  Trent Boner, Douglas; Louis Ferguson, Cheyenne; Sara Fleenor, Sundance; Jennie Gordon, Buffalo; Tucker Hamilton, Osage; Jaynee Hanson, Laramie; Jill Logan, Thermopolis; Chance Marshall, Lander; Stirling Moore, Douglas; Morgan Peden, Glendo; Abby Shuler, Powell; Lacey Sloan, Newcastle; and Marissa Taylor, Lonetree. 

Clickhere for full story.

Wyoming L.E.A.D.  Class 15 Announced

Fourteen agribusiness men and women from throughout Wyoming graduated from the Wyoming Leadership Education and Development (L.E.A.D.) program’s Class 13 in March with the ceremony held in Saratoga.

here for full story.